Reviews

May 5, 2022 Theresa P.

Theresa P.

"Nathan and his crew did a great job repairing my fence. They were on time, finished in a timely manner and ended up charging me less. I would use them again"
April 5, 2022 Lynne N.

Lynne N.

"Nathan and his crew were timely and very professional. The job site was always very neat and the fence is beautiful. We will recommend Cedar Ridge to our friends looking for similar projects."
January 27, 2022 Steve M

2022-02-28 | 20:12:07

"If you don’t have time to read this review in full, just go ahead and hire Cedar Ridge for your job. I found that my second level elevated deck was rotting away and needed to be replaced. Cedar Ridge was one of the contractors that provided an estimate. Nathan was on-time, and true to other reviews, was knowledgeable and professional. The bid I received provided a number of options and costs, which I appreciated. There was a significant delay between my accepting the bid and when work started; about 5 months. In my opinion when you’re good, you’re busy. Cedar Ridge is busy. Read the other reviews. No one is unhappy with the work performed. I was very pleased as well. Just be prepared for any delay, it’s worth it. Oh, and don’t forget Old Man Winter. These guys toughed it out in snow and freezing temps, but weather delays are unpredictable. The crew are polite, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and safe. Just what you are looking for when you have someone working on your home or business. I had the opportunity to watch the care they exercised when assembling my new and improved deck. The quality of materials used was only exceeded by the quality of the work put in. All fasteners, tension braces and anchors are evenly spaced or hidden so that the finished structure is as pleasing to the eye as it is structurally sound. When you are careful there are few to no ‘oops’ moments where a hole is drilled slightly off, or a fastener is is installed just a little bit off. All in all I can’t say enough about our results. I have no doubt this deck will last at least 40 years. Nathan New and Cedar Ridge will be who I call if I need fencing, or another deck, or any outdoor structure built. These should be your go to guys too."
January 24, 2022 Jennifer W.

2022-02-28 | 20:12:06

"Nathan and his crew did a balcony remodel for our home. It looks great and we appreciated their efficiency and friendly demeanor. They even came and worked on the coldest days of the year to get this project finished."
August 25, 2021 Jared A.

Jared A.

"We hired Nathan and his crew to renovate our deck. They built stairs from the upper level to the lower, enlarged the lower deck, and stripped and restained the deck. Nathan was very responsive to our desires and did an awesome job keeping us in the loop with the project's progress. The new construction is really high quality and looks great. We're really happy with everything they did."
April 10, 2021 Katie V

Katie V

"Great work! We love the fence and it was completed much earlier than anticipated."